epoxy flooring company minneapolis mn

Reviews for Innovative Garage Flooring, Your Minneapolis Epoxy Flooring Company

Overall Rating / 10 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Innovative Garage Flooring

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Jacob Robuck - December 3, 2020

Top notch service and quality. Google searched for a garage floor coating company close to our new residence and found that Innovative Garage Flooring had excellent reviews and a nice photo gallery on their website. Contacted the owner, Ryan, and discussed my project in depth along with time frame and pricing. Ryan kept in touch with me and assisted with picking out the type of flooring, color, and finish. When the day came for them to start, they were on time and respectful, which is rare. Job was completed on time and on budget, also rare. Garage looks exactly like I had hoped, and we're loving it. Price and quality were both excellent. Anyone reading this, book these guys with confidence. Thanks again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Thomas Burr - November 6, 2020

We love our new garage floor.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Thomas Stromswold - October 27, 2020

Very good quality work, done on schedule. Beautiful result.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Tom Betti - October 27, 2020

It was a very good experience, Ryan showed up exactly when he said he would and finished the project on schedule. Also, the quality of the preparation work and finish installation is top notch!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Steve N - October 26, 2020

Showed up on time. Did exactly what they said they were going to do. Floor looks great. No surprises. Thanks

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Greg Oothoudt - October 25, 2020

Ryan and his team did an outstanding job on our garage floor. From the first meeting, to explaining the options with pros and cons, to the completion, they were a joy to work with. I highly recommend them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Jerry Roedel - October 25, 2020

Innovative Garage Flooring did a fantastic job on my garage floor. I recommend them.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
Robert Ernst - October 25, 2020

Innovative Garage Flooring did an outstanding job from start to finish. They were on time, did a fabulous quality job, and were very responsive. I highly recommend them. The before and after picture were fantastic s it was a very challenging job on an old cracked up garage floor.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Jim G - October 24, 2020

The floor looks Great The guys did a excellent job

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
Bob P - October 24, 2020

I am very pleased with the job was done.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Footbridge Media

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:


is Rated: 5 / 5
based on these 4 happy customer reviews.


I had recently purchased a home for my growing family, and the garage has always been my domain. I'm a huge car guy so there's always a half assembled car in the garage and with that is a major need to protect the floor from oil and other things that can ruin a floor. I called Innovative Garage Flooring to come in and install epoxy flooring and it came out great. It's easy to clean, looks amazing, and their expertise and professionalism is the best that I've ever worked with. I highly recommend them.

- Mike and Sarah


My wife and I hired Innovative Garage Flooring to lay epoxy flooring in our main living space of our loft condo. We have an industrial type of feel going on from the exposed air ducts to the bare brick wall, the epoxy floor just makes the whole theme pop. We are so happy with the team over at Innovative Garage Flooring. They explained the whole process from start to finish and answered all of our questions. Great service. Thanks!

- John and Kimberly Walsh


I was hired by the company I work for to find someone to come in and redo the flooring in the building. We wanted something that was appealing to the eye and easy to clean while offering us the protection we need in our business. Finding someone to come in and do a high quality epoxy floor in a commercial building can be a nightmare. We are very pleased with Innovative Garage Flooring and will definitely be coming back to do our other location as well. 5 stars.

- Bob


Amazing works by Innovative Garage Flooring – from the very first consultation to the exact execution, they were professional and patient with me. Explaining everything in detail and answering any questions that I may have.

When it came to the execution of my garage flooring, their 20 years of experience showed; they were efficient and effective in installing the epoxy coatings for me. Perfect end results. They are definitely the best in what they do!

I highly recommend Innovative Garage Flooring as my #1 trust choice for garage epoxy floors. Great service experience and phenomenal product.

- Ryan Low


For more references and reviews of Minneapolis epoxy flooring company, Innovative Garage Flooring, please call 763-291-0110 or complete our online request form.

epoxy flooring company minneapolis mn